Alexandrite

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Klosblue

Costs nothing to be nice!
I know very little about Alexandrite and don't own it, however as an Alexandrite novice I have to say I have just seen the first Alexandrite which I actually liked! TJC have had a couple of pieces on and now I can see why others on here have praised it so much. Maybe the stuff I've seen on other channels is not as good quality and that's why it's never appealed to me before but this is lovely!

Oooooh I love Alex, Klos! I have 3 iddy diddy rings, 2 pendants and a pair of stud earrings. Definitely time you got a piece home for a look. :D

Have you got any item numbers so I can have a peek?

I know very little about Alexandrite and don't own it, however as an Alexandrite novice I have to say I have just seen the first Alexandrite which I actually liked! TJC have had a couple of pieces on and now I can see why others on here have praised it so much. Maybe the stuff I've seen on other channels is not as good quality and that's why it's never appealed to me before but this is lovely!

Wash your mouth out KB!!!! Just have a quick shuftie at my avatar! THAT'S what a lovely Alex should look like - a little slice of colour change loveliness. Now how can you say "no" to a gem that has a split personality?

Wash your mouth out KB!!!! Just have a quick shuftie at my avatar! THAT'S what a lovely Alex should look like - a little slice of colour change loveliness. Now how can you say "no" to a gem that has a split personality?

Oops I didn't realise that was an Alexandrite!! :Faint: Well I did say I was a novice and knew very little about it didn't I? I just thought I'd prove it too :54:

Well I take it all back - now I know that's what your Avatar is then TJC's isn't the first I've seen that I like because yours is gorgeous!

I'll go now :Scareds: