Lorique delivery advice needed please.

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

gemcherub

Registered Shopper
This morning i received my first ever rocks tv order and i would like some advice please, when i saw advertised on here the new Paraiba's set in platinum i thought that will do just nicely for my b'day next month:giggle: so i ordered two so i could choose one and there was my mistake they are both so different and beautiful i love them both, but can't possable aford to keep both! to be honest i am stunned as i have no experience of rocks quality i thought for the money i had paid for them they would both be going back, how wrong i was as soon as i opened the boxes i fell in love with them they are so well made and heavy (around 6 grams of platinum)i wish i could keep both they are divine anyway i can't :sad:
The first one is a cushion cut paraiba 3.94cts 0.16cts diamonds
It is a lovely light turquoise neonish (looks neon in some lights) colour it has visable inclusions but these in no way detract from the colour and brilliance a real sparkler.
The second one is an oval cut paraiba 3.29cts 0.35cts diamonds
This one is a blue silvery colour you would never guess it was a paraiba, but funnily enough i love it for that reason, the brilliance is amazing it sparkles like there is no tomorrow its so well faceted (well in my opinion lol) and it has crystal clear clarity.
I will be :heartbroke: to send either back:sad: its my own fault for ordering 2!
O'h help all help and advice really appreciated

Attachments

• paraiba 2 002.jpg
    paraiba 2 002.jpg
    25.6 KB · Views: 317
  • paraiba 003.jpg
    paraiba 003.jpg
    24.1 KB · Views: 316
  • paraiba 2 011.jpg
    paraiba 2 011.jpg
    20.5 KB · Views: 306
  • paraiba 022.jpg
    paraiba 022.jpg
    21.3 KB · Views: 314
  • paraiba 023.jpg
    paraiba 023.jpg
    31.4 KB · Views: 301
Last edited:
I prefer the style of the oval one but the colour of the cushion cut one. Not much help, am I? :thinking2: