Threw Myself Off The Wagon.......

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Lynda

Registered Shopper
I had lost all interest in jewellery in general and Gemstv in particular, mainly 'cos of the useless website :mad:.

I had watched a bit lately and they seemed to have stuff I hadn't seen before, but still wasn't tempted to order, when I saw the ad for the return of Morganite. I foolishly tuned in to what I thought were the last few minutes, knowing I rather wanted a large solitaire pendant but hoped I'd missed anything I might like. I wound up the lappy - just in case - and found the website kaput, for me anyway :rolleyes:.

So when this came on, with 10 in the game, I did what I've never done before and phoned up with only 2 left, for ...........

http://www.gemstv.co.uk/Shop/productDataSheet.jsp?productid=125187&menuselection=2

It was a gorgeous colour and went at £166, but I've been here before, so I'm trying not to look forward to it too much. I hope to God I don't have to send it back as my local P.O. has closed :mad:.

Last chance to thrill me Gemstv, don't let me down - please!

I just remembered I have a £5 discount voucher in my emails, that'll do for me!

Hi Lynda
I saw the magnolia morganite pendant when in was on tv earlier it looked stunning!!! the colour was really brilliant think it's one of the best colours of morganite I've ever seen, I hope it's just as good when you get it home, hope you like it, if it is anything like as good as it looked on the tv earlier then I think you will be very happy:) well done.

Just happened to flick onto Gems and saw your pendant being auctioned and it looked stunning.

Really hope you get a goodun because

...... you've been on that wagon for far too long!! :D

:wow: That looks an absolute stunner, no wonder you fell off the wagon. I hope it's as sensationally beautiful IRL.:thumbup:

:doggie:

Oooh Lynda, started to have palpitations
smilies.gif
seeing just part of the thread title!

I've had a strong