My Goodies

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

rebeccab

kunzite convert
Following the negative comments last nite, I thought i would post some pics of my recent buys from rocks. I am now totally adicted, apologies for the piccies its my first attempt at posting them

The first is a 10 carat garnet ring set in sterling silver, this was such a bargain and is definately weighty

The second is white topaz and white gold, very sparkly and girly.

The third is the mystic topaz bargain from the first night. The colours are amazying though you cant tell from the piccy.

The last is half a carat peridot, peridot is my birthstone so i thought id spoil myself lol

Will try and work out how to post better piccies but hope these will do for now

See you tonight

Bex

Attachments

• DSC00211.jpg
    DSC00211.jpg
    94.3 KB · Views: 253
  • DSC00213.jpg
    DSC00213.jpg
    100.9 KB · Views: 250
  • DSC00214.jpg
    DSC00214.jpg
    95.3 KB · Views: 247
  • DSC00216.jpg
    DSC00216.jpg
    95.7 KB · Views: 249
All lovely Bex. I thought that white topaz ring was particularly nice when I saw it on air.

Hi Bex

Your pictures are great - I love to see how the jewellery looks when it is worn and pictured by ourselves. You have chosen some lovely rings, enjoy wearing them :cheer:

Thanks for your lovely comments guys,
you're so right pepsi, the two topaz's are gorge, i have just checked out another soilitaire white topaz, just dont tell the oh lol:D and if john manages to get it here by tomorrow,he'll be at work when its delivered anyways lol:p

Lol pepsi its shiny and the rest of the ring is sandblasted, its a simple design but so effective, really draws your attention to the gem, but i have to say the garnet is also stunning;)

Last edited:
Hi Rebecca