Quidco

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

maidmarian

Registered Shopper
Hi everyone - I hope I haven't missed something before but Quidco has been mentioned on here every so often. I had a look at the site and it seems to be worth registering as I do order quite regularly from QVC so I might as well make some money back on my purchases!! What does anyone think about it - has anyone experienced any problems? I have a Paypal account so could use that to receive my cashback payments (I think) but I was just a bit worried about registering all my details with Quidco.

I have been using Quidco now for 4 years, and earned over £1100 in cashback during those 4 years

I have any earnings paid monthly into my bank account no problem.

Crikey - baileyboo!! That's amazing - I wish I had've signed up ages ago. Thanks for that!!:happy::happy::happy:

I signed up just after Christmas and have never had any problems. I think it only works if you log into Quidco the go from there to QVC, (or wherever) so you won't be able to 'jump to the phones':happy: I've been very pleased so far. x

I don't use Quidco for QVC, (stopped buying a long time ago :nod: ) but I use it for Ebay and other merchants. It's well worth joining, I got £75 back on my car insurance because I went through Quidco!!!! As has already been mentioned, you MUST log in to QVC (or whoever else you want to buy from) via Quidco, otherwise your purchase won't be tracked (you'll receive a tracking confirmation email from Quidco) and you won't get the cashback.

Go for it!!

Thank you Suetheiron!! I've just this minute signed up - I didn't realise it would be so easy. I wish I had done it years ago!! When I think about the money I've spent with QVC over the years - I've really missed out on those cashback payments. :sad:Thanks so much for sharing your experience as I was a bit worried about it.:wink: