warning: delivery inefficiency and lies

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

inkspot

Registered Shopper
I'm new to shopping telly but joined as I'm so incensed by the lies I've been told by customer services at this company. I'm sorry that my first post has to be a negative one!
I was tempted to order one of their Platinas Amethysts and despite taking the money, Roscks and co have offered so many invalid excuses as to why the item has never arrived... including saying they tried to deliver on a Sunday and also that there was no answer so Citilink lft a card which is untrue, At the moment they are blaming their citilink couriers for non-performance of the contract but it doesn't wash. If you sell high end espensive items, then you should be prepared to have a secure procedure in place to resolve delivery failures. So far though there has been so much standard waffle and time wasting that I will never try to buy from them again.
I would like to warn all other potential buyers to be careful in this pre-xmas run-up that these peiple are not caring about customers or delivery resolving issues and will sit and wait in the hope thatproblems sort themselves out. They are all about taking your money as soon as they can!

Hello Inkspot and :mysmilie_357: to the Forum. I'm sorry you've been having so many problems with Rocks & Co. I haven't bought from them in a long time but I have to say that when I did buy, I never had any delivery issues. I did however in the past have problems with Citilink or as I call them 'Shittylink'!! It's their job to get the item to you so they want to get off their backsides and if necessary deliver to you themselves!

Good luck, I hope you get your item soon. Let us know.

Thank you

Many thanks for your welcome to the forum. Its nice to have a welcome and a response that put a smile on my face. It's good to hear that Rocks and co are normally ok on delivery.