Clarisonic - love it

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

mollymoo

Registered Shopper
OOh - I've used it twice and love it. Think its a keeper.
If anyone has any handy tips for it would be grateful - my only thing is that the instructions are a bit confusing - OH said might have to use it a while before they make sense???
Thanks
Mollymoo

I'm a newbie too mine arrived Saturday waiting 24 hours to use it was so bad I just wanted to use it. Anyway, have used it 3 times now and my skin feels quite a bit smoother I actually look forward to using it and my skin feels so clean.

I wasn't sure which cleanser to use with it as I thought I read somewhere you couldn't use foaming cleansers but, used Elemis Cleansing wash with it as read Donna mention on another thread she uses that and it works perfectly. Am hoping I'll be able to use the new melting cleanser with it.

Won't be sending it back if the first days use is anything to go by.

Thats great news Molly:up: I have a confession to make - i also bought the Clarisonic on the three easi pays(i couldnt resist after reading all the brilliant reviews on here and wanted to compare it to the Treisonic) and also love love it - Donna and others were so right it is a much superior machine when compared to the Treisonic which did the job of cleaning(well brushing your skin with a good cleanser would eh!!) but the Clarisonic does a more professional "indepth" job. I'm glad i bought it and will keep it - the Treisonic has gone to the charity shop. Like Molly i would be interested to read any guidance on use from any forumites who have been using theirs for a while:clapping:

Congratulations on a good buy Mollyxx

I've used it with the sensitive one they put in the pack and last night with gommage. Probably have no face left at this rate!!!!!:wonder: Its a much better clean than the gommage and LE cleanse and polish.
Wonder if still need to buy the dearer cleansers if its this good?
Oh then it'll pay for itself!!!!
:clapping: