Hi everyone!

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Mrs Zed

Registered Shopper
After literally years of lurking, have finally plucked up the courage to register!!! Have chatted a bit on rocks, discovered that I love (rocks) garnet and marcasite after all, and havnt bought anything from gems for ages..... hate the new website.....

Please bear with me cos I'm really new to all this! I'm Zyggy on rocks btw)

After literally years of lurking, have finally plucked up the courage to register!!! Have chatted a bit on rocks, discovered that I love (rocks) garnet and marcasite after all, and havnt bought anything from gems for ages..... hate the new website.....

Please bear with me cos I'm really new to all this! I'm Zyggy on rocks btw)

Welcome lurking no more Mrs Zed. :1:

Awwwwwwwwwwww why years lurking ? glad you made it here in the end :)

Hello Mrs Zed, glad you decided to join us. Don't believe anything detrimental you may have heard about us, we're all lovely, friendly and very helpful - and anyone who says differently will be in for a bashing:laugh:

Glad you decided to stop lurking.

:doggie:

Hi Mrs Zed and a very warm welcome.

I have yet to see marcasite but i'm sure i'll love it when I do, think the Garnets on Rocks are second to none though.
I used to buy from Gems (a lot) but got sick when the fun went out of the presenting style and eventually just stopped buying, plus the designs were same old, same old.
I only went onto rocks just to 'have a look' lol but am still there and am loving the unusual designs and fab prices, i've just checked out a couple of necklaces, cannot wait to see them :D

Oh i'm Darls on Rocks, you wouldn't have guessed would you? hahahahaha :):)

Last edited:
Hi Mrs Zed/Zyggy. You are very welcome on here and I'm so glad you decided to join in the fun. I'm Fader on Rocks. It all gets so confusing, doesn't it?

Welcome Mrs Zed