new kipling sale at vente-privee

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

susanlion

Registered Shopper
There is a new kipling sale at vente-privee from tomorrow 11/3/16. Can't wait to see what bargains they have this time.

Last edited:
I signed up for this and I understand that it doesn't start until 6pm tomorrow ( I think) but when it says to "subscribe" what does that do? Also do they take PayPal?

TIA

I'm not buying any this sale, I bought loads in the last sale and I've still got some I haven't even used yet. I bought about three bags, two wristlets and two purses last time all for under £100. I will be buying next sale though and stock up for presents.

I signed up for this and I understand that it doesn't start until 6pm tomorrow ( I think) but when it says to "subscribe" what does that do? Also do they take PayPal?

TIA

It says they take paypal on the website so i assume they will for the kipling one too... I've never used this site before, but have been tempted by a few things today, but i will not give in yet lol

Please be aware that you wait about four weeks for delivery, this is because they have to wait for the stockists to supply them once they've taken their allotted amount of orders. You can also add to your order and still pay the one p&p till the sale is over. If you don't mind waiting weeks to get your order then you're in for some brilliant deals.

It doesn't appear to have started yet sadly since I thought I might be able to buy before I went to work. I won't be back from work at 6pm so may miss out on the best bargains!

Please be aware that you wait about four weeks for delivery, this is because they have to wait for the stockists to supply them once they've taken their allotted amount of orders. You can also add to your order and still pay the one p&p till the sale is over. If you don't mind waiting weeks to get your order then you're in for some brilliant deals.