Important Message From Rocks & CO.

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Rocks & Co. COO

Registered Shopper
Hi All,

I am the newly appointed COO (Chief Operating Officer) at Rocks and Co.
I have been working in shopping TV for over 6 years and specifically jewellery shopping TV since 2004 working in multiple areas of the business for another Channel (you may guess who!!!)

First of all I would like to apologise to anyone that has had any problems to date.

Since we launched the reverse auction format we have been overwhelmed albeit this is no excuse for the problems that have occurred.

I am the first to admit that so far Rocks and Co have not lived up to their own or your expectations on the operational side of the business. I am now striving to correct this and hopefully in future we will exceed your expectations. I can tell you that we have had problems with late deliveries, a system unable to deal with price changes required for a falling auction, this has also impacted shipping and invoicing and it has also been a struggle to get through to customer services!. Not the start Rocks and Co hoped for as a company who wishes to pride themselves on the way they service their clients.

There are still a few outstanding issues as we are trying to force a system to handle something it was never intended to do and this is still impacting some older orders but I am personally going through each and everyone to make sure that the problems are being dealt with and rectified as soon as possible.
BTW, if you currently have an order that you have been waiting over 6 working days for, then please drop a PM to the Rocks and Co helper and we will look into it straight away.

I don’t think anyone could have anticipated the level of problems that we have had it has been like a minefield that as we put something right it has created 3 other problems elsewhere. We’re very sorry to all our customers impacted by this.