help!

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

gemdreamer

Registered Shopper
Hi all, i was wondering if you could help me please.

Could anyone give me some info about what TJC's diamond studs with screw backs are like?

Also, does anyone know where i could get diamond earrings with a screw back for under £200 from, other than TJC, as you cannot return earrings at TJC.

I would be grateful for any help, as my 30th birthdays coming up and i am looking for a pressie.

Great choice!

If you get Iliana (as I did), you won't be disappointed IMHO. I bought .33ct white, gold, studs with the screw back for £229 (if I recall rightly) although they have been sold for as little as £129 in falling auctions. I haven't regretted my purchase as I wear them nearly every day. I work as a community staff nurse and therefore am not allowed to wear anything other than my wedding ring and small stud earrings while on duty. Murder when you love jewellery as much as I do, lol! :2: I especially wanted them with a screw back as I have lost countless earrings in the past through loose backs coming off. I really didn't want to lose one of these earrings! I have had mine now for over eighteen months and they are as sparkly now as the day I got them. I sleep in them quite easily and I can remove them and reinsert them without difficulty. I turn the earring into the back rather than turn the back onto the earring as I find that easier. I really cannot recommend them highly enough, I even bought a yellow gold pair for my daughters 18th. I'm sure you won't regret buying them. :D Happy 30th birthday for when it comes...enjoy your diamonds if you decide to go for it...it's a perfect choice IMHO!