I fell off the wagon!!!!

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

sweetpea

Registered Shopper
Well.......after a self imposed exile of Rocks, to avoid temptation of all the lovelies,here is what I have recently acquired.Some opinions of the Rubellite ring would be appreciated as it's a stone I have no experience of.................but me mum loves it and says it has gotta stay...............guess Mum's know best!!!:20:

DSCN1256.jpgDSCN1259.jpgDSCN1261.jpgDSCN1262.jpgDSCN1266.jpg

Up 1st,the rubellite.....very delicate,but I like it more I look at it
2nd......this I think is now my fave bracelet,it's so gorgeous....I'm delighted
3rd....the pink and rose gold watch,gotta make the most of Steve's clearout prices and I have always liked this one
4th...smoky and lemon quartz crossover ring.......a bargain!!
and finally pearl and tigers necklace......another bargain!!!

Last edited:
Love them all,we are not only bracelet buddys,but watch ,necklace and ring buddies.....lol, i was unsure bout the watch ,but like it now. The rubellite is a stunner ...enjoy xxxxx

love all your items but LOVE LOVE LOVE that pearly bracelet it's gorgeous!

that rubellite is a stunner and very feminine.

you're also very lucky to have such a long swanlike neck - it's made for pretty necklaces :D enjoy your goodies

Love them all Sweetpea the colour of the Rubellite is a beautiful. Enjoy wearing them all and don't feel guilty at falling of the wagon it was worth it.

There's not a single item in your haul that I don't really like! Well done and enjoy wearing them! We've missed you..welcome back! xx

Hey there Sweepie - not so much a "fall off the wagon" as a colossal cliff dive.

Smashing pieces, all of them. Rubellite very pretty and twinkly, and I have something like the pearly bracelet except instead of the big pearls there are flattish cut pieces of prehnite. It is labelled rutile quartz, but most definitely prehnite which, since I love it anyway, stayed with me.