A little praise

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Glitzy

Registered Shopper
I am fairly new to Gems TV, I think I found them around April, although I seem to have accumulated alot of items from them in a fairly short space of time:D

However, I am not new to gems or jewellery collecting.
I actually found this site because I typed in a search for reviews when I was considering purchasing from Gems TV and wanted to see what people thought. I saw a lot of photos of your beautiful jewellery and heared many of your positive comments, so I decided to give them a go.
Sadly with the recent crash of the website many of those posts have been lost.

If anyone was new to Gems TV and like me happened across the site now, a lot of the more recent posts have not been so positive.

Please don't get me wrong I am not in any way suggesting that if you have had a bad experience or bad service it should not be sorted out to your satisfaction, but I work in retail and know from experience that it is a sad fact that if everything is good we don't tend to say very much but if we have a complaint or feel we have been treated unfairly we tell everyone. We are all human and we all make mistakes in every walk of life.

You can only speak as you find, and so far I just wanted to say how impressed with Gems TV I am.
The prices and quality of my jewellery have been fantastic. And the choice of gem stones and designs are wonderful.
Every order has been delivered on the day they said it would come. You get notification emails and tracking on line. ( I do pay the extra 1.00 for premium delivery with the new system)
I have had a great valuation on a more expensive item which I was over the moon with.