First piccies of my purchases

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

helbels

Registered Shopper
Hi All

I'm new to Rocks, some of you may have seen me on there (screen name is GemsGirl). Well here are some piccies of my first purchases -sorry I didn't take photos of the returns - but I sent them back as soon as I'd opened my parcel (so far I've returned a tanzy ring and pendant for being not purple enough, and a set of blue pearls, which had nothing wrong with them, but weren't really "me").

So here goes with the keepers:

1) Amethyst & Silver ring - this is a gents ring, but my fingers are big, so it fits! Its definitely not the Size U it claims to be though - my ring finger is a Size R, and this only just fits! Not amazed by it, but for £6 it's quite nice!

2) Mystic topaz bracelet - love it, love it, love it. Amazing colours and a great size on my large wrists. Very pleased.

3) Mystic quartz bangle - again, love it, it's a great item and fits beautifully.

4) Mystic quartz & diamond earrings -sorry the pic is a bit blurry. I nearly sent these back as I think they are expensive for what they are (I paid £27 but they ARE gold), but in the end I decided to keep them as they are pretty.

5) Multi gem bangle - Wouldn't say this was my absolute favourite - it's a bit rough round the edges and has a bit of that "white stuff" going on, but I think it will be nice for summer so decided to keep it.

Attachments

• P1000965.jpg
    P1000965.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 290
  • P1000979.jpg
    P1000979.jpg
    73.1 KB · Views: 305
  • P1000970.jpg
    P1000970.jpg
    96 KB · Views: 284
  • P1000971.jpg
    P1000971.jpg
    95.1 KB · Views: 287
  • P1000972.jpg
    P1000972.jpg
    96.9 KB · Views: 306
More...

6) Sorry the picture of this is so naff - in reality this is my favourite item! Black onyx and silver, really weighty and lovely - and it sits flat on the neck too, when I'm not trying to photograph myself!