Another Liz Earle Rip-Off!!

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

RICKY S

Registered Shopper
Hello guys,
Been reading these forums for months, but this is my first time writing on it!!:mysmilie_348:

Was watching QVC last night, they were advertising 3 bottles of Liz Earle Body Washes for over £30.00 + a ridiculous p & p charge. (Although you do get a small body scrub as well).

If you go direct to Liz Earle's web site they are £27.00 with FOC carriage. (Without Body Scrub).
You can also choose which ones you want, not what QVC say you must have!!

I enjoyed my little rant - Have a good day! R

Last edited:
LE doesn't agree with my skin, so I can't comment, but welcome to the forum! The first post is always the hardest.:mysmilie_348:

:mysmilie_348:

I'm a LE user but don't much if any of it from qvc - maybe if I spot a OTO price - however,I only use the basics of the range and OTO's tend to be kits.

I have bought from the LE site but mainly from my local john lewis.I think those who are not internet savvy think they are grtting a good deal on qvc - and can't see any comparisons.

I agree i think its more of a qvc rip off rather than a LE rip off - but hey nothing new there for qvc!

Hi Ricky s and a very warm welcome.I love LE products but unless it's aTSV with the stuff i really want i go to john Lewis and buy from there.

Hi there and a warm welcome on this freezing cold day.Have fun on the forum, I know I love it far more than QVC!

:mysmilie_348:

I'm a LE user but don't much if any of it from qvc - maybe if I spot a OTO price - however,I only use the basics of the range and OTO's tend to be kits.

I have bought from the LE site but mainly from my local john lewis.I think those who are not internet savvy think they are grtting a good deal on qvc - and can't see any comparisons.

I agree i think its more of a qvc rip off rather than a LE rip off - but hey nothing new there for qvc![/QUOTE]

Definately agree with that!!