service




Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: service

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default service

    only just turned on freeview and it says "this service is currently not available "



    anyone with sky got this message?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    597
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    ADVERTISING
    Yes no service and no signal on there white background on sky.

  3. <
  4. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    East London
    Posts
    2,425
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    I had Rocks on on Sky and the picture froze suddenly and there is now no service.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    20
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Still offline.

    Tony turned up on TJC earlier. that was a shock its a bit weird though signal problems yet they are able to broadcast this message surely if they didn't have a signal it would just be blank screen?

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    3,131
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    The notice on screen says they are experiencing signal problems. Could this be due to the high winds tonight? They have gone off-air previously due to signal problems, I know.
    Likes Adam82, shopperholic liked this post
     

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    597
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default


    ADVERTISING


    Still no service on sky, is this the same for Freeview ? The company must be losing money today

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •