Leslie Ebberts

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Dream Girl

Registered Shopper
QVC are missing a trick get the lady on with her own skincare, haircare, excerise and vitamin/mineral range.

Looks and acts a cracker for 71 years

:mysmilie_8:

I find her an annoying "yes woman" since she stopped being a supplier of her own designs and became a bland ambassador for any old US designer who couldn't be arsed getting themselves over to UK.

I like Leslie. She can talk more interestingly about fashion than all the other bland ambassadors put together. She also puts her outfits together well. So many BAs look an absolute sight.

She looks good for her age, and doesn't appear to have gone down the surgery route (although I'm no expert). I'd be interested in her take on exercise and nutrition/diet rather than make up.

She's more easy to (still bores the arse off me though) listen to than that other woman that was a guest today, she spoke that fast she made "rapid fire" Keenan seem like a female version of Charlie.

She is Ok but she went a bit girly and fluttery with Dale today.

He was very funny though talking about the cold shoulder phenomenon. Made me laugh and its not often Q can do that.

She's ok, but looking a bit 'dated'; I think with her trim figure she should up her game, especially with the shoes - they make her feet look like boats. And ditch the flick up hair, I wore my hair like that but back in the 60's - it looks a bit like Dick Emery's 'Mandy'. (for those old enough to remember)

She's ok, but looking a bit 'dated'; I think with her trim figure she should up her game, especially with the shoes - they make her feet look like boats. And ditch the flick up hair, I wore my hair like that but back in the 60's - it looks a bit like Dick Emery's 'Mandy'. (for those old enough to remember)

Ooh, you are awful....but I like you! :wink: Great memories.

Not a shampoo and set to be seen