Is there a Tili Box Nov 2017

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

The Doo's

Registered Shopper
I am very new to the tili box and i don't want to upset anyone over advent calendar.
Is there going to be a new
qvc tili box in November 2017.
If so, when does it go on sale.
Thank you xx

Tili are saying there will be one as do QVC on Facebook

I think because of the riot and upset over the infamous calender version they are doing an ad hock one for November.

So rushing bits and pieces together to make one.

They said on Facebook back on October 16 that there would be an Advent Calender in October plus a normal Tili box in November for the usual £20, so it may be better than we think! (Hopefully)

Can customer service give me an an answer, when the next nox is available???
Sorry for being a nuisance xx

If possible when the tili box becomes available can anyone let me know please. Sorry for being a pain. I really do appreciate any help given. Thank you xxx

The Tili Facebook page says they should have details of the November box shortly and they'll only have a very limited amount. Are they deliberately trying to cause a riot?

Yesterday they said they are trying to get another calender and keep an eye on their facebook page. So that will be an ad hoc one and very very very very limited. People saying they hope those that bought multi of the calender will be blocked from ordering more.

Okay heads up.

the revamped Tili Advent Calender will be available 14th November very limited at cost £30. But only available through Tili social media so Facebook, Twitter etc.

Can you order the advent calendar and tili box via qvc or only through tili themselves. Thank you x

According to their Facebook page it is going live 9am 14/11/17 see

https://www.facebook.com/Tilibeauty...22V85VA72Mf4mKJOYgGA2R0EfGyoolzO3eO4Y&fref=nf