Cozee Home TSV 10/12/18

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Ooooooooh, me likeeeeee - will look forward to seeing the other colours!!!

I KNEW it! I bet you've just decided what you are going to use your voucher code on!

It is nice, I must admit, but I really, really, really can't justify TWO more Cozee sets. I always look though.

I KNEW it! I bet you've just decided what you are going to use your voucher code on!

It is nice, I must admit, but I really, really, really can't justify TWO more Cozee sets. I always look though.

AndiK, you're a mindreader :mysmilie_17:

Think I've just found my grand daughter's christmas pressie...fingers crossed not too expensive.

gorgeous bedding set. but I have so many and I am new to the Cozee home bandwagon

Not overly inspired but maybe I just don't like that colour so we'll wait and see what the others are. Don't want to spend too much either so as it's two sets it will probably be over budget.

CC

Eau de Nil and Ivory sound a little tempting but of course they won't have one of each in the same pack so that would mean two sets of two sets. Definitely over budget.

CC

Cozee Home Set of 2 Embosssed Spot & Floral Velvetsoft Duvet Sets
Item Number: 807627
P&P £6.95

Single QVC Price £81.00 Todays Special Value Price £69.00

Double QVC Price £99.00 Todays Special Value Price £81.00

Single QVC Price £114.00 Todays Special Value Price £93.00

Single QVC Price £120.00 Todays Special Value Price £99.00

http://www.qvcuk.com/ukqic/qvcapp.aspx/app.detail/params.item.807627

A pair of duvet sets from Cozee Home in the brand's luxuriously soft Velvetsoft fabric, one embossed with a polka dot design and the other in a floral scroll. Wonderfully warm and cosy, these two sets are ideal for making sure your master and spare bedrooms are ready for the cold weather, or split them up and give one set away as a gift; we're sure you won't want to part with the other.