Extraordinarily Irritating!!

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Pinkpussycat

Meeoow....
Ali K you are a very polished presenter but PLEASE STOP describing almost everything in the eek shows as extraordinary!! :headbang:

Express train

Alison Keenan exhausts me listening to her, she rattles on like an express train. I don't know how she manages to talk so quickly.

Alison Keenan exhausts me listening to her, she rattles on like an express train. I don't know how she manages to talk so quickly.

I have to record her shows and fast forward through her ruddy endless tripe! She may know her stuff but I end up shouting at her to shut the f up :headbang:

Good morning everyone - I'm very new to your very entertaining forum and am glad to know I'm not the only one to think that QVC is now a shadow of its former self. Better not get me started on the huge price increases and extortionate P&P rates......

I'm sure this must have been mentioned many times, so I apologise in advance if you've all heard it too often but - how irritating is Dale when he constantly says ".....as you can see here". I used to like him as a presenter but I'm so distracted by that annoying little phrase that I turn the sound off.

BTW: Has the newish blonde girl swallowed a dictionary???

Good morning everyone - I'm very new to your very entertaining forum and am glad to know I'm not the only one to think that QVC is now a shadow of its former self. Better not get me started on the huge price increases and extortionate P&P rates......

I'm sure this must have been mentioned many times, so I apologise in advance if you've all heard it too often but - how irritating is Dale when he constantly says ".....as you can see here". I used to like him as a presenter but I'm so distracted by that annoying little phrase that I turn the sound off.

BTW: Has the newish blonde girl swallowed a dictionary???

Welcome :D