Liz Earle TSV 23/10/16

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Ani

Registered Shopper
Hi all,

According to Liz Earle Facebook, the next TSV will be on the 23rd of October.
Maybe the new overnight mask from the Superskin range will also be launched, or the two new body oils perhaps? We'll see.:)

Yes, as always. But maybe the new products I have mentioned will be launched.

I'm a bit of a newbie to Liz Earle but I'm loving the Superskin products. Tries products year ago but they never really seemed to agree with my skin then, the richer newer products are just perfect for where my skin is today. Any chance of superskin mosituriser in this pack?

I'm a bit of a newbie to Liz Earle but I'm loving the Superskin products. Tries products year ago but they never really seemed to agree with my skin then, the richer newer products are just perfect for where my skin is today. Any chance of superskin mosituriser in this pack?

not in the TSV as they had a superskin TSV the other month but it will be on during the day

Nope. The last TSV was a Superskin one. But Liz Earle have monthly offers on their own website, there is also a basic set with the Superskin Moisturiser in it, plus complimentary products. Maybe that's interesting for you?

I read about the Superskin Overnight Mask in (I think) Woman & Home magazine so went hot foot into Boots but the consultant didn't know what I was talking about.Keep looking at the LE website but no mention yet.Why mention in it a magazine so early then?

I like superskin but don't need any CP or skin tonic so will probably pass. I often get some good offers on LE website and they do send free mini products as well.

CC

I read about the Superskin Overnight Mask in (I think) Woman & Home magazine so went hot foot into Boots but the consultant didn't know what I was talking about.Keep looking at the LE website but no mention yet.Why mention in it a magazine so early then?