Shay & Blue discovery box is back

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

I just got the email! I decided to go for this (of course!) and got the perfumes I have never tried before so, Amber Rose/Scarlet Lily/Blueberry Musk/Oud. This is the only way I can afford to try them because the small sizes, other than in the selections Q put together, are a bit expensive.

Hi all, it's back and still £25 on their website. Fabulous value, 2 x 10ml fragrances, 2 x 2ml fragrances, 2 x 40ml handcreams. Scent choices for all of these. Beautifully presented as always 🤩
Posted earlier by SusieSue in the Shay & Blue TSV thread with link.
Great buy.

Sorry for repeat post, I'm new here and in addition to that, homeschooling my 5 year old whilst trying to work from home myself is frying my brain 🤯 !!!
Don't worry, if it needs to be merged with another thread, I'm sure Sazza will come to the rescue.

I can imagine how difficult it is. I have had colleagues in tears over the stress of it. Look after yourself.

Sorry for repeat post, I'm new here and in addition to that, homeschooling my 5 year old whilst trying to work from home myself is frying my brain 🤯 !!!
Hey Jojo it`s no big deal seeing good info twice. Some of us don`t read every thread and wherever we find it is always good news.
I`ve had 2 of this particular discovery box plus one of the more expensive discovery boxes they did before Christmas, all good value but in one box they sent me the wrong perfume for one of my choices but I kept it and didn`t bother contacting them.

Didn’t post to make you feel bad, sorry if I did. Was trying to copy the link from the other post & had problems.
Well done on the homeschooling front, I wouldn’t have the patience.

Oh hey you never made me feel bad!
Homeschooling was all good but started going downhill. I cried 4 times yesterday and 3 today. I am not a crier...usually 🤪