Alpha H and adult acne..

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Ellaaa

Registered Shopper
I apologise if this has been discussed before but I'm still fairly new to QVC and it's brands, and I did a quick forum thread search and couldn't find anything specific to this.

Due to an unavoidable change in hormonal contraception I've developed patches of acne and rosacea after years of unproblematic skin. I thought I'd cracked it with Liz Earle C+P which had improved my skin over the past 3 months, but now the spots are fighting back again so I'm going to try something different.

I notice Alpha H have a show later today, and I've read on the net before about their benefits and seen people on here mention it. Could anyone tell me of their experiences? Although I have patches of acne I do generally have dry, sensitive skin so I was thinking that the balancing cleanser may be the one to try. I'm 28 so not so fussed about anti aging properties at the moment, but obviously every little helps.
This kit looks worth a try? http://www.qvcuk.com/Alpha-H-4-Piec...c=201029-SRCH&cm_sp=VIEWPOSITION-_-2-_-201029

Any advice or tips most welcome :)
Liz

Alpha h do some fantastic products I think the kit you have there would be a great start or try 203154. If not I use dermaquest I cant tell you how much it has helped my skin I have mild roseacha on one cheek and suffer from spots all I can say is at most I get 3-4 spots then nothing all gone