Foreo TSV 30/01/22

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

Thank you boffy. How often do you use? I am not good at routine and I know regular use of most gadgets is recommended to get the best.
With this is use it once a day. If you want you can use it daily for a few weeks then just maybe twice a week. I would use it with a facial oil. I also have the body one. The scrapping is very energising and toning to the skin.

With this is use it once a day. If you want you can use it daily for a few weeks then just maybe twice a week. I would use it with a facial oil. I also have the body one. The scrapping is very energising and toning to the skin.
I’m sure I have the Jade face one. I really need to dig it out.

Its like a workout for the face and body. I find it improves muscle tone specially on the face and much needed blood circulation. Takes seconds to do your whole face. Do you a facial oil though

Noticed Q showcasing this today but no mention of price. I’ve dipped in and out today and good to see lots of new brands.

I have the Green agate and stainless steel Hay'ou tools. love them.
Ohh is that the face massager tools?
no they are more like blades I will do a link
There’s this version at Aldi anyone used?

There’s also this seems some good reviews

Last edited:
Foreo Bear Facial Toning Device with 2 x 30ml Serum
Item Number: 724190
QVC Price £309.00
Todays Special Value Price £221.97
P&P £0.00

Treating your skin to a pampering facial doesn't have to involve expensive trips to the salon. With Foreo's Bear Facial Toning Device, you can achieve visible results from the comfort of your home! This superb facial toning device uses five intensities of Microcurrent Technology and T-Sonic pulsations. Complete with two serums to use with your Bear device, this collection is ideal for tackling the visible signs of ageing, leaving you with a more youthful-looking complexion.