Elemis..gggrrrrrr

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

lipglossaddict

Registered Shopper
Ok..so Im totally new to this but OMG..Keeley and Claire sutton what a combo..keeley going on about elemis being the 'creme de la resistance' and claire talking about the 'travelable' sizes..

Ok..so Im totally new to this but OMG..Keeley and Claire sutton what a combo..keeley going on about elemis being the 'creme de la resistance' and claire talking about the 'travelable' sizes..

Welcome lipglossaddict. Hope you enjoy posting as much as I do.

Yes what a twosome. Claire is just like a children's TV presenter and I find her very patronising. Keeley acts like a little girl, sulking one minute and the next giggling and pretending she's scared of AY. :mysmilie_852:

Welcome Lipglossaddict...you are indeed a woman after my own heart, Elemis,Keeley and Claire are my least favourite trio on QVC.
Can't stand the over rated Elemis Brand,can't do with the rubbish spouted about it and can't stand the way Claire Sutton presents anything....and breathe!!!

Well I like both Elemis and Keeley, my skin has never been better than with Elemis unlike Gatineau and decleor which just made my skin break out and Keeley is refreshing. Claire I agree could do with toning down the child in her

Well I like both Elemis and Keeley, my skin has never been better than with Elemis unlike Gatineau and decleor which just made my skin break out and Keeley is refreshing. Claire I agree could do with toning down the child in her

Agree. I have roseaca and do wander off to other brands and when my skin has a hissy fit of rash and or the spots. Then back to Elemis and its calmed down in a few days.

Keeley I think is just over excited about the range. She had her little boy with her at QVC yesterday behind the scenes as her husband had to go away on business. Perhaps that why she was a bit more hyper.

Claire is like a walking ad for a cross between Barbie meets CBBies.

Welcome Lipglossaddict