Has Peter Sherlock had a stroke?

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

I had Botox in January, which has completely worn off. I have a VERY WONKY FACE. I've got used to it after 45 years. I've posted before as to why I had botox and didn't use one of the creams - I'd given up smoking after 40 a day for 25 years and wanted to do something to get rid of all the damage that I'd done to my skin as an incentive to stay off the fags. So there you go. Ps Wirral 70 - I think your posts are funny and pithy and very entertaining.

I think it's a bit rude to ask Peter if he has had a stroke. No face is a perfect mirror image.

Well done on giving up on smoking. It was my most hardest and proudest achievement.

Me too PJ. I started smoking in the 1960's when I was a nurse (I kid you not!) and eventually, after many false starts, gave up in 2005. I wanted something to show for the money I saved so I saved it all up until I could afford a brand new Corsa. I had always had used ones before, bought by my husband. It took quite a few years and after I had had the car (bright red I called her Poppy) for 6 months she was pinched by 2 joy riders and written off. Deepjoy!

I had Botox in January, which has completely worn off. I have a VERY WONKY FACE. I've got used to it after 45 years. I've posted before as to why I had botox and didn't use one of the creams - I'd given up smoking after 40 a day for 25 years and wanted to do something to get rid of all the damage that I'd done to my skin as an incentive to stay off the fags. So there you go. Ps Wirral 70 - I think your posts are funny and pithy and very entertaining.

Thanks for the kind words Peter however, I really wish you would cut out the 'check out their website' comparisons. We all know it's a load of codswallop and you could actually find yourself in trouble if at least a few other retailers don't sell them at those sort of prices and look as I may I can't find any.