Received 'birthday surprise' voucher from QVC

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

I feel a bit bad that I have been with QVC for just over a year and I've got the card with voucher. That's why I think the easy pay code seems to me more a ploy to get newish customers to spend more than a 'thank you' to the loyal spenders... A daft policy if you ask me!!

I got the card and voucher and I've been shopping with them for very nearly the 15 years they're now celebrating - I think I started shopping with them in the January/February after they launched in the October, and I've spent thousands over the years.

It's very very unfair however they've done it - all customers should have got one regardless of how long or how much they've spent.

At last mine has arrived!:1: Maybe I can afford that Smashbox TSV after all...:33:

Big hugs to all of you who didn't get one. QVC do seem to be being extra stingy with them... I really think that ALL regular customers should be getting one. If it makes you feel any better I do spend a small fortune with QVC.

I have not recieved a voucher either and I have been with them from the begining.

At last mine has arrived!:1: Maybe I can afford that Smashbox TSV after all...:33:

Big hugs to all of you who didn't get one. QVC do seem to be being extra stingy with them... I really think that ALL regular customers should be getting one. If it makes you feel any better I do spend a small fortune with QVC.

I still don't feel better, I've not even got a card (I don't want one btw-just the voucher will do). I've decided from now on to shop elsewhere, I can get the ideas from qvc, but there are better deals to be had and in some cases cut down on the P&P. I've also spent a small fortune over the years but maybe its time to change that anyway.

Nothing here as well. I tried the code last night and it didn't work, even on custom. Move over and put the kettle on...:1:

You can count me in for the big sulk!