Gatineau TSV 13/8/23

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

I may well go for this. I bought two of the 200ml neck gel when it was BPOTM some time ago and I'm just coming to the end of the second one. It's always been a staple product of mine and I do like a Gatineau mask. That said, the Age Benefit one is vastly inferior to the Melatogenine one it seems to have replaced.

I may well go for this. I bought two of the 200ml neck gel when it was BPOTM some time ago and I'm just coming to the end of the second one. It's always been a staple product of mine and I do like a Gatineau mask. That said, the Age Benefit one is vastly inferior to the Melatogenine one it seems to have replaced.
I guessed it would be the new Ceramide moisturiser, did the neck gel really firm.

I guessed it would be the new Ceramide moisturiser, did the neck gel really firm.
I've been using it for over 20 years and I'm complimented on my neck. I was only in my 30s when I started and I've always done neck exercises too so I can't put it entirely down to the product, but I like using it - it drys quickly and you wouldn't know you had it on. I alternate with a neck moisturiser at night.

I’m another who uses the neck gel without the benefit of the extra layer of moisturiser. Mainly because I have never heard of this being required in the countless presentations I have seen! Hmmm, a bit of a side hustle there I think.

This TSV would have appealed to me before I decided to get a bit more careful with my purchases, and as I write some Liz Earle is on its way for me to try. But I’ve looked at the Gatineau site and noticed the moisturiser is £69, and the neck cream is £54 for 50ml so I am assuming the price will be pretty high. They don’t have the mask. I know I could be easily swayed by this though so shall have to keep the TV switched off.