Hello and Leighton Denny help please :-)

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

nailprincess

Registered Shopper
Hiya,

I'm a newbie and have been lurking for a while lol so thought I'd come out of the shadows and say hi!

I like the look of the LD nail polishes etc and just wanted any info if they're any good etc?

I look forward to getting to know you all, your threads have had me in stitches :giggle:

Nailprincess

:wave: and welcome to st. nail princess.

I have lots of nail varnishes. I love Opi best. LD varnishes are ok but don't rate his treatments. HTH

For me, LD is the best of all I've tried. Nails Inc don't stay and my nails break but with LD I have no chips, only have to do my nails once a week (toes once a month!) and my nails don't split at the sides. I think his products are fab!

Hi Nailprincess and welcome :handshake:

I love LD polishes - find them very easy to apply and feel my nails have a very professional look once I've painted them. Colours have real depth and some are a bit different to what you can get in High Street. Love OPI as well but think LD has more of a shine to them. If you haven't tried them I would definitely recommend that you give them a whirl :nod:

Hi there I am not a nail polish girl as not allowed to wear it at work but love and adore my L D crystal file (I bought it on the dreaded high street so am waiting to be stuck down by the might of Alison Young) Welcome to the forum and carry on having a giggle.

Hi Nailprincess. Welcome to the forum.

I bought the handbag must haves ( nail/lip balm, nail file and lotion) a while back and love the products.

bought two nail polishes (hot n cold and supermodel) used for the first time this week
and so far I'm impressed. Seem to stay on very well and like pollybelle said the colours are a bit different to what you normally see. I ordered from shop.helenmarks.co.uk and received order in 2 days and free p&p on orders over £15.00