Jewellery Gift Ideas TSV 05/11/19

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

TSV is a three-piece sterling silver jewellery set with a necklace, stud earrings and ring

3 Piece Created Gem & Diamond Set Sterling Silver TSV 05/11/19
http://www.qvcuk.com/ukqic/qvcapp.aspx/app.detail/params.item.343233

Jewellery TSV 1.jpg

Jewellery TSV 2.jpg

Jewellery TSV 3.jpg

Jewellery TSV 4.jpg

Jewellery TSV 5.jpg

Ooh! Interesting that this is called "created gem and diamond"...maybe they're the second best manmade gems after Diamonique?

:werewolf:

Ooh! Interesting that this is called "created gem and diamond"...maybe they're the second best manmade gems after Diamonique?

Just what I was thinking - presumably this is eek then? I've never tried Eek before, but this could be tempting...although I bet it'll cost peanuts to make as they'll have churned out boat loads for the TSV. Love to know the price....

Any ideas SCW?

Hmmm, sorry if anyone is thinking of buying this but it looks spectacularly cheap and nasty. Mr CC, cancel that order . . .

CC

Just what I was thinking - presumably this is eek then? I've never tried Eek before, but this could be tempting...although I bet it'll cost peanuts to make as they'll have churned out boat loads for the TSV. Love to know the price....

Any ideas SCW?

the coloured one is a white gem thats coloured & created to look like the real thing but is not diamonique & they are proper real white diamonds on the outside & shoulders so no its not diamonique

Any ideas SCW?