help with panda eyes please

ShoppingTelly

Help Support ShoppingTelly:

loveallthingsitalian

Registered Shopper
I'm not very good with make up and often only wear mascara which I always feel I need or I look like the living dead.

I have a a big problem with "panda eyes". I have had some good smudge proof stuff over the years but 1 by 1 they have all gone off the market.
I have used up all of my hoard and am desperate for a new source.

I would welcome any suggestions (I tried Bobbie Brown and a Luigi somebody from Q but no good). waterproof mascara does not seem to be smudgeproof

PS I live in the sticks so needs to be internet or Boots/Debenhams)

thanks in advance:mysmilie_504::mysmilie_504:

I'm just looking into semi permanent tattooing probably eyeliner because I get panda eyes as I always rub my eyes

Blinc is good unless you rub your eyes a lot. You take it off by rubbing it gently and don't panic the first time you take it off as it. Looks like your eyelashes are coming out cos of the tubes of mascara.
We sell it so check prices with the new 20% coupon. Although on its own I suspect our postage cost would knock out the saving.
I love the colours they do

Panda eyes a problem?

Try

(a) more frequent sex

(b) stop eating bamboo

Jude xx

PS I dye my lashes (or you can have it done at a salon) which means I don't need mascara on my lower lashes because they curl over and touch my cheek I never could wear it. I still wear mascara on my top lashes to thicken and add a bit of curl.

Another vote for Blinc, it's aces.

But if you're on a tighter budget, look at Make Up Academy online, they do a mascara in a curvy silver tube that's about £2.50 ish and it doesn't smudge on me (and I'm the queen of panda eyes).

From QVC I'd recommend Mally too. Very good indeed.